Talk to us

HEAD OFFICE – SYDNEY:

19 Heath Road, Blakehurst
NSW 2221 Australia
+61 2 8558 3500
+61 2 9546 5402
E sales@materialised.com

Sales
Elizabeth Westwood  0418 447 009 elizabeth.westwood@materialised.com

Krystle Hargreaves-Gange  0418 668 337  E krystle.hargreaves-gange@materialised.com

Kelly Misbrener  0416 679 119  E kelly.misbrener@materialised.com

Samantha Fenton  M 0414 179 938  E sam.fenton@materialised.com

Gary Price  M 0418 239 646  E gary.price@materialised.com

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA:

55A George Street, Parkside
SA 5063 Australia
+61 8 8271 9185
+61 8 8271 9321
E sales@materialised.com

Sales
Bronwyn Keane  M 0400 668 066  E bronwyn.keane@materialised.com

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA:

289 Churchill Avenue, Subiaco
WA 6008 Australia
+61 8 9381 2802
+61 8 9388 1532
E sales@materialised.com

Sales
Tammy Pleysier  M 0418 491 384  E tammy.pleysier@materialised.com

 

VICTORIA:

Unit 2/1 Bromham Place, Richmond
VIC  3121 Australia
+61 3 9815 3033 +61 3 9815 3044
+61 3 9815 3077
E sales@materialised.com

Sales
Lynn Murphy  M 0410 551 287  E lynn.murphy@materialised.com
Alyssa Collier  M 0406 467 676  E alyssa.collier@materialised.com

 

QUEENSLAND:

26 Balaclava Street, Woolloongabba
QLD  4102 Australia
+61 7 3393 2188 +61 7 3393 2199
+61 7 3393 2177
E sales@materialised.com

Sales
Janine Santarossa  M 0400 299 660  E janine.santarossa@materialised.com
Jennifer Stirling  M 0418 266 242  E jennifer.stirling@materialised.com

 

AUCKLAND:

10 Dock Street, Freemans Bay
Aukland 1011 New Zealand
0011 64 9302 7733
0011 64 9302 7779
E sales@materialised.com

Sales
Carol McMillan M 0011 64 21 263 7223  E carol.mcmillen@materialised.com
Tara King M 0011 64 21 717 107  E tara.king@materialised.com

 

MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE:

P +65 9770 6384
E joy.lai@i-mprint.com

 

Get in touch and let us help you with your next project!